New CAB members appointed by outgoing minister of Agriculture

23 Feb 2018

Honourable John Mutorwa recently unveiled new members of the Cooperatives’ Advisory Board (CAB) in what was his last public appearance as Minister of Agriculture, Water and Forestry before he took up his new role as Minister of Works and Transport.

The new board, which will have a term of three years, consists of Chairperson Stanley Nyembo;  Fabiana Biwa (Vice-Chairperson); Magdalena Hangula; Charlina Mu-!Adago Xawes; Alberth Kanime; Nicolas Hibbert; Isak Ouseb; Mwanyehengwange Amunyela; Michel Mallet; Kingsley Kwenani (Meatco Foundation); Sonja Molebugi and Lydia Likando.